GUIDO ARCI CAMALLI: MOVIDA SPARISCE AL BAR 11? IMPERIA

Calata Cuneo, Addio al dehor del BAR BON CAFFE’. La titolare: “Che amarezza. Quanti soldi buttati”

Calata CuneoAddio al dehor del BAR BON CAFFE  – PuntoImperia

GUIDO ARCI CAMALLI: MOVIDA SPARISCE AL BAR 11? IMPERIA

 e mentre oggi stà sera ci celebra lucio dalla
imperia perde ancora una volta un dehors…..
da questo blog .. parti tempo una petizione per salvare la movida
anzi ben due… la 1 prima a firma bar 11…. la seconda a firma FIGHERIA
ebbene risultati   zero
il bar 11 perde il suo dehors…. la rabina non a dehors.. siamo a marzo e oneglia non a ancora le pedane … per i tavoli….
cose normali… per una città di mare….
mi sa di  no
il sindaco metterà al primo posto la questione MOVIDA?
lo farà?  
continua save movida
grillo alleati con bersani  ora adesso 
25 pensieri su “GUIDO ARCI CAMALLI: MOVIDA SPARISCE AL BAR 11? IMPERIA

  1. I comment each time I like a post on a website or if
    I have something to contribute to the conversation.
    Usually it’s a result of the fire communicated in the article I browsed. And on this post GUIDO ARCI CAMALLI: MOVIDA SPARISCE AL BAR 11? IMPERIA | guidoilcamallo’s Blog.
    I was excited enough to drop a thought 😛 I actually do have a
    couple of questions for you if you usually do not mind.
    Could it be only me or does it look like like some of these remarks look as if
    they are coming from brain dead folks? 😛 And,
    if you are posting on other online sites, I’d like to keep up with everything new you have to post. Would you make a list the complete urls of all your shared pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  2. For me personally the ideal combination is a type of role espresso in order
    to two areas hot milk this will provide you a fantastic mug of hot coffee with
    diluting the coffee but exiting the mug of good powerful coffee.
    The purity of the brewing gear, the traditional of the coffee beans, exactly how long it was
    since the beans are roasted, exactly how very long it was since the beans are the top quality and also ground of
    the water utilized in brewing.

  3. I am no longer certain where you’re getting your info, but great topic. I must spend some time finding out much more or working out more. Thanks for magnificent info I was in search of this info for my mission.

  4. Thanks for this article. I would also like to mention that it can possibly be hard if you are
    in school and starting out to initiate a long credit ranking.
    There are many college students who are only trying to pull through and have a good or favourable
    credit history can occasionally be a difficult thing to have.

  5. Howdy fantastic blog! Does running a blog such as this take a lot of
    work? I’ve no knowledge of programming however I had been hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyways, if you have any recommendations or tips for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off topic however I simply wanted to ask. Many thanks!

Rispondi

